Homeopathy in Action~

I am going to share a few heartfelt testimonials from women I have worked with over the years so that you can hear from a grassroots perspective how homeopathy can impact your life.

“I believe that homeopathy has kept my children and I both healthy and happy.  I found homeopathy after already delivering my son at the hospital, despite wanting and trying for a home birth.

For my next two pregnancies, I used homeopathy to battle all sorts of pregnancy related issues, from morning sickness, to nasal and sinus congestion, to turning a breech and then a transverse baby.  Homeopathy supported two home births following my son, and both home births were most lovely experiences I could have ever wished for.  With remedies, we were able to make my contractions more effective, relieve back labour, and promote milk supply.  Both my daughters were born in a warm, loving, quiet environment, surrounded by those who loved them and they thrived from the moment they were born.

 three-craws

As my children grow and play, I find we are able to manage when we get sick with ease.  We use homeopathy to help heal bad bumps and bruises more quickly, to turn fevers around more quickly, and to avoid flu like symptoms (sniffles and coughs) from escalating into more serious issues like bacterial infections, such as ear or throat infections.  I believe with homeopathy, my children are vital, strong and healthy!”

Erin

2 thoughts on “Homeopathy in Action~

Add yours

  1. Hi,

    Do you work with recurrent miscarriage as well?

    Kind regards Delene

    On 03 Mar 2017 21:07, “The Homeopathic Pregnancy Blog” wrote:

    > pipermartin posted: “I am going to share a few heartfelt testimonials from > women I have worked with over the years so that you can hear from a > grassroots perspective how homeopathy can impact your life. “I believe that > homeopathy has kept my children and I both healthy and ha” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

