An Invitation to Speak up

I was hiking today and considering what it would be like to approach the subject of vaccination in the new town I have landed in.  I was wondering how to gracefully enter into this conversation without causing fear or guilt or confusion.  The crux of the  matter is that I just wish to offer people some perspective that is not very widely shared.

Having been in private practice for 17 years and predominantly seeing babies and children has allowed me a perspective that doctors and medical people do not have.  I have had the chance to get to know these people on a mental, emotional and physical level and observe what the difference is between a vaccinated body and an unvaccinated body.  There is a difference.  I am curious if other parents and alternative practitioners would be willing to offer their perspective on this topic.

Please offer your insight and observations as the care provider, parent or health practitioner of unvaccinated children.  Put it into words.  I KNOW there are others that share my perspective and I am curious….

Summer 2011 543
unvaccinated vibrant 16 yr. old

with thanks

Piper

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

