Homeopathic Medicine v.s Fear and Anxiety!

Hi Piper!
It has been a few months since I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl….you gave me a remedy for fear and anxiety and I wanted to thank you so much!!!! I had the most empowering experience and I attribute it to your knowledge and insight. This will be our last baby and I was able to remain present and it was the most beautiful experience I have had to date. I just wanted to thank you so much…an angel you are Piper! Have a wonderful day!

Denise

If you are fearful and want to stay present for yourself and your baby – consider using homeopathy during your birth.

Remedies such as Aconite, Belladonna and Arsenicum are all brilliant ways to alleviate fear.  Reducing fear means a faster birth and a calmer baby.  Check out The Homeopathic Guide to a Vibrant Pregnancy available on my website — http://www.pipermartin.com for more detailed information.

xo Piper

Leave a Reply

